Children’s Literature

Polly and the Peaputts and Polly and the Peanut Pull win awards!!Moms' Choice logo

Recently, we received notice that both Polly and the Peaputts and Polly and the Peanut Pull were just honored as Mom’s Choice Awards® Silver Recipients, stating they are “among the best in family-friendly media, products, and services.”




Both books also received the Readers’ Choice top Five Stars designation.

Thanks to all of you for your support!!





My Maddy, My Daddy

In this book’s episodes, Maddy and her daddy help each other work and play, learn and teach, laugh and cry, because that’s the way they share their love for each other. Kids are priceless, and the first man in any little girl’s life can be that valuable.


Book #1 – Polly and the Peaputts
Welcome to Peaputt Place! Come meet Polly, her family, and friends. See how Polly and the Peaputts live, love, learn, and smile. In this episode, see how Polly and her friends learn about the gift of forgiveness.




Book #2 – Polly and the Peanut Pull
The residents of Peaputt Place stumble upon a strange “root” growing in their town. Excitement from the Peaputts and their creative efforts to extract the item leads to an important lesson from the smallest member of the community.






Book #3 – Polly and the Peaputts on the Move
The Peaputts are a very lively bunch, and they all have different ways of moving around. Some, like Polly’s newest friend Kikiriki, have more of a challenge. In this latest adventure, there’s a fun two-Putt race that Polly and Kikiriki want to join. Can Polly and Kikiriki enter? Can they win? Come see how these Peaputts are on the move.